Section Germany

Founded in 1973

Chairman: Prof. Dr. Robin Kähler

Office:
Sektion Deutschland IAKS e.V.
Eupener Str. 70
50933 Köln
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)221 - 16 80 23 - 19
Fax: +49 (0)221 - 16 80 23 - 23

Email: germany@iaks.org
Internet: www.iaks.org/en/iaks/section-germany

 

 
Board of Section Germany:
 
Chairman: Prof. Dr. Robin Kähler, kaehler.germany@iaks.org

Deputy Chairman: Prof. Dr. Natalie Eßig, essig.germany@iaks.org

Deputy Chairman: Rolf Haas, haas.germany@iaks.org

Deputy Chairman: Dr. Christian Kuhn, kuhn.germany@iaks.org

Treasurer: Dieter Sanden, sanden.germany@iaks.org

Member: Franz-Josef Eger, eger.germany@iaks.org

Member: Jonas Heidbreder, heidbreder.germany@iaks.org

Member: Thomas Kubitza

Member: Julian Liebert

Member: Frank Schmidt

Member: Steffen Strasser