Sections

The IAKS currently has eight sections worldwide:

 

  

 

Our Sections:

 

IAKS Germany
Eupener Str. 70
50933 Köln
Germany

Phone +49-(0)221 - 16 80 23 -   0
Fax     +49-(0)221 - 16 80 23 - 23

Email: germany@iaks.org
Internet: www.iaks.org/en/iaks/section-germany


IAKS Japan
Prof. Dr. Takazumi Fukuoka
Japanese Institute for Sport and Culture
2-12-11 Tsujido
Fujisawa-shi
Kanagawa 251-0047
Japan

Phone: (+81 466) 33 77 39

Email: japan@iaks.org


IAKS Poland
Polish Association for Sports and Leisure Facilities
ul. Wybrzeze Gdynskie 4
01-531 Warsaw
Poland

Phone: +48 22 560 37 14
Email: poland@iaks.org
Internet: www.iaks.pl


IAKS LAC
Alfredo Moreira Quiros, Architect
Sección I.A.K.S. de America Latina y el Caribe
Resinsa - Polytan
San José 931, Ap. 202
Montevideo 11100
Uruguay

Phone (+598 2) 900 03 54
Fax (+598 2) 900 03 54
Email lac@iaks.org
Internet: www.iakslac.com


IAKS Nordic
Lars Hjorth Baerentzen
LOKALE- & ANLAEGSFONDEN
Kanonbaadsvej 4a
1437 Kobenhavn
Denmark

email: nordic@iaks.org


IAKS Russia
Russian Association for Sports and Leisure Facilities (RASF)
Victor Myakonkov
Al. Blocka, 6
190121 Sankt Petersburg
Russia

Phone: (+7) 812 644-71-44
Email: russia@iaks.org
Internet: www.rasf.ru


IAKS Spain

Jesús del Barrio Díez representing the Consejo Superior de Deportes
Área de Proyectos de Arquitectura Deportiva
c/ Martin Fierro 5
28040 Madrid
Spain

Phone: +34-915896749
Email: spain@iaks.org


IAKS Switzerland
c/o Mrs Alice Däppen
Werner Abeggstraße 56
3132 Riggisberg
Switzerland

Email: switzerland@iaks.org
www.iaks.ch